Rust Foundation

A new approach to sustaining and growing a large, participatory, open source ecosystem

Tagged “board of directors”

  1. Welcoming Seth Markle to the Rust Foundation Board
  2. Board Announcement: Farewell and Thanks to Florian
  3. Introducing Joel Marcey
  4. Introducing Lars Bergstrom
  5. Introducing Josh Stone
  6. Introducing Shane Miller
  7. Introducing Jane Lusby
  8. Introducing Peixin Hou
  9. Introducing Florian Gilcher
  10. Introducing Nell Shamrell-Harrington
  11. Introducing Mark Rousskov
  12. Introducing Tyler Mandry
  13. Introducing Bobby Holley

See all tags.